International Accreditation Service (IAS)


The International Accreditation Service (IAS) is one of the leading accreditation bodies in the United States.

IAS provides objective evidence that an organization operates at the highest level of ethical, legal and technical standards. IAS is a non-profit, public-benefit corporation that has been pro- viding accreditation services since 1975. IAS accredits a wide range of companies and organizations including governmental entities, commercial businesses, and professional associations. IAS accreditation programs are based on recognized national and international standards that ensure domestic and/or global acceptance of its accreditations.

International Accreditation Forum (IAF)


The International Accreditation Forum (IAF) is the world asso- ciation of Conformity Assessment Accreditation Bodies and other bodies interested in conformity assessment in the fields of management systems, products, services, personnel and other similar programmes of conformity assessment. Its pri- mary function is to develop a single worldwide program of con- formity assessment which reduces risk for business and its cus- tomers by assuring them that accredited certificates may be relied upon. Accreditation assures users of the competence and impartiality of the body accredited.


Emirates International
Accreditation Centre (EIAC)


Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) was estab- lished pursuant to Law number (27) for the year 2015, issued by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE, Ruler of Dubai, to become the governmental accreditation body of the Emirate of Dubai.

Its main activity is to accredit Conformity Assessment Bodies (CABs), both Governmental and Private, within the UAE and overseas, including Laboratories (Testing, Calibration and Medical), Inspection Bodies, Certification Bodies (Management System, Product Certification and Personal Certification), Halal Conformity Assessment Bodies, Proficiency Testing Program.

National Quality Assessment &
Certification (NQAC)


National Quality Assessment & Certification (NQAC) provide in- dependent third party inspection, verification, testing, assess- ment & training services for Quality, Food Safety, Environmen- tal, Health & Safety, Risk Management, & Automotive manage- ment systems to national and international standards, including ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 22000, HACCP, ISO 27001, ISO 45001 series of standards.

NQAC serves the customers through on-site and off-site modes of service delivery systems. NQAC offer a full range of certification services geared towards helping all types of orga- nizations to achieve competitiveness, certifications and com- pliance to international standards and regulations.